Jan 28, 2015
Industry + Intelligence
Denver, CO
Jan. 29-Feb. 1, 2015
SIA Snow Show & Sourcing Show
Colorado Convention Center
Denver, CO
Feb. 2-3, 2015
On-Snow Demo/Ski-Ride Fest
Copper Mountain Resort, CO

Stay Connected with SIA and the Show with SIA/Snow Show App.


Get access to vital Snow details, the Floor Plan, Demo Info, Social Media Feeds, and all the year-round SIA benefits and programs.



Download Now

Connect With Us.


Follow #SIA15 and #SIADemo with our social feed and join the entire snow sports industry.


Get Connected

Show Contacts

Contact the SIA Offices 24/7 with any comments or questions about the SIA Snow Show. We’ll see you in Denver!

SIA Office

8377-B Greensboro Drive
McLean, VA 22102
P 703-556-9020
F 703-821-8276
E SIAMail@snowsports.org

Show Registration

Judy Brown
P 703-506-4212
E JBrown@snowsports.org

Accounting

Suzanne Walshaw
P 703-506-4206
E SWalshaw@snowsports.org

Marketing & Communications

Mary Cecile Neville
P 703-506-4201
E MCNeville@snowsports.org

Media & Public Relations

Elizabeth O. Hurst
P 703-506-4214 
E EHurst@snowsports.org

Lori Crabtree
P 307-690-6427
E LCrabtree@snowsports.org

Meeting, Events & Education

Debbie Des Roches
P 703-566-9020
E DDesroches@snowsports.org

Membership

Patricia Grenke
P 703-506-4222
E PGrenke@snowsports.org

Mary DeOrnellas
P 703-506-4205
E MDeornellas@snowsports.org

President

David Ingemie
P 703-556-9020
E DavidI@snowsports.org

Regional Sales & Marketing Managers

Dave Wray – Western US + Canada
P 503-708-1947
E DWray@snowsports.org

Reddy Kennedy – Central US + Canada
P 303-579-7623
E RKennedy@snowsports.org

Ed Wray – Eastern US + Canada
P 401-743-8089
E EWray@snowsports.org

Tom Davis – All Supporting Members Nationwide
P 703-506-4202
E TDavis@snowsports.org

Sales

Chris Semon
P 703-506-4211
E Chris@snowsports.org

Trade Show

Debbie DesRoches
P 703-556-9020
E DDesroches@snowsports.org

Website

Dave Blakeslee
P 703-506-4209
E DBlakeslee@snowsports.org

The SIA Snow Show & On-Snow Demo/Ski-Ride Fest is produced by SnowSports Industries America (SIA), a national, non-profit, member-owned trade association. Visit Snowsports.org to learn more.


“The Show was awesome! Tons of traffic and excitement, which we were really excited about. We’ll be back every year moving forward. We’ve gotten new business from being here, and as a launch year, it’s been absolutely great.”
Tracy Bordwell, Creative and Technical Design, Fate Clothing

"As a snow-sports journalist, I find the SIA Snow Show to be an invaluable resource. There's nowhere else I can survey all of the latest gear and get face time with interesting suppliers, retailers, athletes, and other industry movers all in one place."
Sam Bass, editor-in-chief, Skiing Magazine

“You have everyone in one place, so you can see everything you need and get an idea of where trends are going. It’s a good overview of what’s going on in the industry. Last year we picked up a couple new lines that I wouldn’t have necessarily picked up had I not gone to SIA. The Show gets you psyched.”
Jim Slanetz, Owner, Board Bin, ID

“From our standpoint, our line has gotten larger each year, and the exposure at the Show is huge. There are so many people here and this Show seems to grow every year, it’s really beneficial for our sales reps to be here.”
Carrie Crogan, Trade Show Coordinator, Under Armour

SIA Snow Show's Latest